The Weather Makers: The History and Future Impact of Climate Change

Covers of The Weathermakers, by Tim Flannery

Overseas Publishers and Publicists
Contact details

Brazil

Publisher: Editora Record
Publicist: Gabriela Maximo
Email: gabrielamaximo@record.com.br
Pub. date: Feb 2007
Website: record.com.br

Canada

Publisher: HarperCollins
Pub. date: Mar 2006
Website: theweathermakers.ca

Croatia

Publisher: Algoritam
Publiscist: Tamara Perisic
Email: tamara.perisic@algoritam.hr
Pub. date: Sept 2006
Website: algoritam.hr

Denmark

Publisher: Ries Forlag
Publicist: Merete Ries
Email: mr@riesforlag.dk
Pub. date: Mar 2006
Website: riesforlag.dk

Finland

Publisher: Otava
Media queries: Ms Liisa Riekki
Email: liisa.riekki@otava.fi
Bookseller queries: Ms Reetta-Liisa Pikkola
Email: reetta-liisa.pikkola@otava.fi
Pub. date: 22nd August 2006

France

Publisher: Editions Heloise d'Ormesson
Publicist: Marie Donzel
Email: eho@editions-heloisedoremsson.com
Pub. date: April or May 2006

Germany

Publisher: S Fischer Verlag
Publicist: Birgit Politycki
Email: birgit.politycki@pauw-politycki.de
Pub. date: Mar 06
Website: www.fischerverlage.de

Italy

Publisher: Corbaccio Editore
Publicist: Valentina Trevisi
Email: valentina.trevisi@longanesi.it
Pub. date: Nov 2006
Website: longanesi.it

The Netherlands

Publisher: Uitgeverij Atlas
Publicist: Marjet Knatke
Email: mknake@amsteluitgevers.nl
Pub. date: Mar 2006

Spain

Publisher: Santillana / Taurus
Publicist: Maria Santamaria Martin
Email: santamaria@santillana.e
Pub. date: April 2006

UK

Publisher: Penguin
Pub. date: Mar 2006
Website: penguin.co.uk

US

Publisher: Grove Atlantic
Publicist: Scott Manning
Email: ManScott@aol.com
Pub. date: Mar 2006
Website: groveatlantic.com

Tim Flannery, author of The Weather Makers

Tim Flannery is one of the world's leading writer-scientists and thinkers in environmental science. More

Publishers
and Publicists

Contacts for overseas publishers and publicists. Publishers Overseas covers


Catch Tim

Tim Flannery toured across the US in 2006, from Boulder to New York, from Tampa to New Orleans.

All Events RSS Feed
Enquiries
+61 3 8610 4500
books@textpublishing.com.au